• a
  • a
  • a
Making a Difference Every Day
Contact Us | Local Area Offices | Middleton Crescent – South Leeds Office

Middleton Crescent – South Leeds Office

There is no administration support based at Middleton Crescent

St Anne’s Community Services

South Leeds Office

12 Middleton Crescent

Off Dewsbury Road

Leeds

LS11 6JU

Services based here:

Leeds Supported Living Floating Outreach North and South (Learning Disabilities)

Manager:          Lyndsay Swales (North)   Arnold Mhlanga (South)

Telephone:     Lyndsay Swales 0113 200 8346  and  Arnold Mhlanga 0113 200 8347

Email:              lyndsay.swales@st-annes.org.uk and arnold.mhlanga@st-annes.org.uk

Leeds Supported Housing Floating Outreach (Mental Health)

Manager:      Debbie Liddle

Telephone:   0113 200 8353

Email:           deborah.liddle@st-annes.org.uk

Leeds Supported Living Domiciliary Care

Manager: Gaynor Hollis

Telephone:0113 200 8341

Email: gaynorh@st-annes.org.uk

Leeds Transitions Team

Manager: Lisa Monaghan

Telephone: 0113 200 8341

Email: lisa.monaghan@st-annes.org.uk

Fearnville Grove and Group Homes

Manager:   Kate Holmes and Julie Skinley

Email: kateh@st-annes.org.uk & julie.skinley@st-annes.org.uk